Settings
Collaboration
| Setting | Choices |
|---|---|
| Signal simultaneous editing | On or off |
| Second editor | Read-only until granted, or Warning only |
| Release an idle lock after | 1, 2, 5 or 10 minutes without a sign of life |
The notifications are described in Answer from an email, Slack or Teams.
Was this page helpful?
Updated 1 November 2026